Team Media Relations

Head of Media Relations

 
Guido Neumann
Hamburg Marketing GmbH
Hamburg Tourismus GmbH
Hamburg Invest Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft GmbH
Contact:
Tel. +49 40 300 51 – 580
Mobile: +49 160 97 29 83 02
E-Mail: Guido.Neumann@marketing.hamburg.de
 

Business

 
Matthias Beer
Project Manager Media Relations Business & Innovations
Hamburg Marketing GmbH
Hamburg Invest Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft mbH
Contact:
Tel: +49 (0) 40 300 51 – 582
E-Mail: matthias.beer@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Culture & Urban Lifestyle

 
Jessica Schmidt
Project Manager Culture & Urban Lifestyle
Hamburg Marketing GmbH
Contact:
Tel: +49 (0) 40 300 51 – 581
E-Mail: jessica.schmidt@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Tourism

 
Florian Schleinig
Project manager Media Relations Tourism
Hamburg Tourismus GmbH
Hamburg Marketing GmbH
Contact:
Tel. +49 (0) 40- 300 51 - 495 
Email: schleinig@hamburg-tourismus.de

 

 
Julia Bankus
Project manager Media Relations Tourism
Hamburg Tourismus GmbH
Hamburg Marketing GmbH
Contact:
Tel. +49 (0) 40- 300 51 - 495 
Email: bankus@hamburg-tourismus.de

 

Press and Study Trips

 
Wiebke Eckmann
Project Manager Press- and Study Trips 
Hamburg Tourism GmbH 
Contact:
Tel: +49 (0) 40-300 51 514
E-Mail: eckmann@hamburg-tourismus.de
 

 

 
Isabel Delgado
Project Manager Press- and Study Trips
Hamburg Marketing GmbH
Contact:
Tel. +49 (0) 40 - 300 51 498
E-Mail: isabel.delgado@marketing.hamburg.de